Blues

2017 Winter Results


Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 4
Blues 3
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blues 2
Devils 0
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 1
Blues 6
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blues 4
Stars 2
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Bruins 1
Blues 9
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Avalanche 4
Blues 3
 
Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hawks 3
Blues 1
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Blues 7
Knights 1
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Blues 1
Flyers 3
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Blues 5
Devils 0
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Stars 0
Blues 9
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Kings 1
Blues 2
 
Friday, December 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flyers 8
Blues 1
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Bruins 2
 
Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Hawks 4
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Knights 2
Blues 5
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Blues 4
 
Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blues 4
Avalanche 3
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blues 8
Kings 1